About West Bulldogs

Western Districts Baseball Club are a Brisbane-based amateur Baseball team in South East Queensland, Australia. The clubs roots in the current format go back to the early 1970's, and trace back earlier to the 1950’s where Rex Whiting started the original “Victory Baseball Club”.

Wests Bulldogs field senior teams:

Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Division 4 - Korean based team

Masters (Over 35's) teams - two teams

Juniors Teams

Under 20

Senior League (Under 16)

Junior League (Under 14)

Little League (Under 12)

Rookie ball (Under 10)

Teeball - Under 8 - Aussie T-Ball for those just starting to discover baseball

For new player information, visit the "Contact us" page, send us an email to contact you via this site, or visit the club's Facebook page for more info at https://www.facebook.com/WestsBaseball