BANK DETAILS

For all Electronic Fund direct payments -

BANK DETAILS

Bendigo Bank

BSB number 633-000
Account number 123526501
Account title WESTERN DISTRICTS BASEBALL CLUB INCORPORATED

Club Contacts

CLUB CONTACTS:-

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestsBaseball

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/WestsBaseball

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/WestsBaseball

 

WESTS BULLDOGS - are located in the South West Brisbane suburb of Darra.

Ground is Atthows Park, Darra

Main entrance via 59 Westcombe Street, Darra.

Postal Address: PO Box 3188, Mount Ommaney Qld 4074 

ABN: 89 832 510 708

Incorporation Number: IA05333

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

POSITION

MEMBER

MOBILE

EMAIL

President

Mark Coogan

0418 748 157

President@WestsBaseball.com.au

Vice President

Dan Cuda

0404  831 113

Secretary

Kevin Alexander

0408 571 079

secretary@westsbaseball.com.au

Treasurer

Wendy Gaunt

0409 002 709

treasurer@westsbaseball.com.au

Committee

Shawn Hunter

0434 539 045

 

Committee - Sponsorship

Chris Adams

0410 437 770

sponsorship@westsbaseball.com.au

Committee - Governance

Clinton Miles

0419 682 826

Advocate@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee – Communications

Ian Thatcher

0417 228 640

GetSocial@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee - Women

John Pickford

0407 373 245

Women@WestsBaseball.com.au

Committee - Special Projects

Rodney Gaunt

0413 228 555

 

Committee

Bradley Browne 0410 793 571  

Committee -

Damien Neale 0420 421 379  
 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

WET WEATHER CONTACT - Rodney Gaunt - 0413 228 555

SCORERS COORDINATOR - Wendy Gaunt - 0409 002 709

 

 

Players Advocate

PLAYERS ADVOCATE

if any player has a grievance or just wants to discuss a Club issue without contacting the Club Committee, the Club has appointed a Players Advocate. Clinton Miles, father of one of our Senior League players - Euan Miles - has agreed to tak eon this role.

In the first instance if you wish to communciate with the Club Players Advocate, please do so via the following email address: -

Advocate@WestsBaseball.com.au

Contact us

For all enquiries, please contact us at: